Last item for navigation
Staff
 

Address: 2900 Holly, Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Main school phone: (586) 797-6200
School fax: (586) 797-6201

Please call our attendance line to report a student absence.
Attendance line: (586) 797-6299

Schuchard Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 8:40 a.m.  -  3:30 p.m. 
Half Days 8:40 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

 

Principal
Steve Slancik
Stephen.slancik@uticak12.org

 

Secretary
Sharon Manzo
sharon.manzo@uticak12.org

Office Clerk
Domenica Garwood
domenica.garwood@uticak12.org

Social Worker
Karyn Murray
karyn.murray@uticak12.org

School Psychologist
Anne Yurik
anne.yurik@uticak12.org

Speech
Theresa McWilliams
Theresa.McWilliams@uticak12.org

EL Teacher
Alia AliAhmed
alia.aliahmed@uticak12.org

EL Teacher
Lahib Elias
lahib.elias@uticak12.org

Custodian
Bill May


Classrooms

 

Sixth Grade


 Jennifer Grover 
jennifer.grover@uticak12.org

Carla Maki
carla.maki@uticak12.org

Martin Reynolds
martin.reynolds@uticak12.org

 

 

Fifth Grade

Gregg Sadowski
gregg.sadowski@uticak12.org

Alina Senawe
alina.senawe@uticak12.org

Kelly Widener
kelly.widener@uticak12.org

 

Fourth Grade

Holly Abbott (Virtual Academy for 2021-2022)
holly.abbott@uticak12.org

Jerome Kowalski
jerome.kowalski@uticak12.org

Taylor Bay
taylor.roberts@uticak12.org

Allison Geshwind
allison.geschwind@uticak12.org

 

Third Grade

Amy Elzhenni
eiman.elzhenni@uticak12.org

Sue Fain
Susan.fain@uticak12.org

Brent Fortier
brent.fortier@uticak12.org

 

Second Grade

Stephanie Duden
stephanie.duden@uticak12.org

Shannon Dusaj
shannon.dusaj@uticak12.org

Christine Lopé
christine.lope@uticak12.org

 

 

First Grade

Elizabeth Fisher (Virtual Academy for 2021-2022)
elizabeth.fisher@uticak12.org

Colleen McCune
colleen.mccune@uticak12.org


 Vesna Miklja
vesna.miklja@uticak12.org

Karley Bercel
karley.bercel@uticak12.org

Kindergarten

Stacey Daniels
Stacey.daniels@uticak12.org


 Rose Varga
roseanne.varga@uticak12.org

Alyssa Young
alyssa.young@uticak12.org

 

 

 

Young 5's

    Kris Verbrugge
kristine.verbrugge@uticak12.org

AIM Class
Kimberly Brogan
kimberly.brogan@uticak12.org

Specialists

ART

SooMee Lee
soomee.lee@uticak12.org

ISM

Beth Walker

 

Media Center

Cyndee Rivera
cynthia.rivera@uticak12.org

Phys Ed
Gary Chapp
gary.chapp@uticak12.org

 

Phys Ed
Keri Stecker
kari.stecker@uticak12.org

 

Phys Ed
Cindy Phelan
cindy.phelan@uticak12.org

Music


Learning Center

Keri Phillips
keri.phillips@uticak12.org


Dottie Rice
dorothy.rice@uticak12.org

 

Reading Consultants


 Megan DeCarlo
megan.decarlo@uticak12.org

Darrin Millar
darrin.millar@uticak12.org

 

Math Consultant

Allison Bigelow
allison.bigelow@uticak12.org