Admin
Staff
 

Address: 2900 Holly, Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Main school phone: (586) 797-6200
School fax: (586) 797-6201

Please call our attendance line to report a student absence.
Attendance line: (586) 797-6299

Schuchard Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 8:25 a.m.  -  3:15 p.m. 
Half Days 8:25 a.m. - 11:32 a.m.

 

Principal
Steve Slancik
Stephen.slancik@uticak12.org

 

Secretary
Karen Sanderson
karen.sanderson@uticak12.org

Office Clerk
Deborah Tabor
deborah.tabor@uticak12.org

 

Social Worker
Karyn Murray
karyn.murray@uticak12.org

School Psychologist
Anne Yurik
anne.yurik@uticak12.org

Speech
Theresa McWilliams
Theresa.McWilliams@uticak12.org

EL Teacher
Alia AliAhmed
alia.aliahmed@uticak12.org

EL Teacher
Lahib Elias
lahib.elias@uticak12.org

 

Classrooms

 

Sixth Grade

Kathy Muza
kathleen.muza@uticak12.org

Carla Maki
carla.maki@uticak12.org

Martin Reynolds
martin.reynolds@uticak12.org

Jennifer Grover5th/6th Split
jennifer.grover@uticak12.org

 

Fifth Grade

Gregg Sadowski
gregg.sadowski@uticak12.org

Alina Senawe
alina.senawe@uticak12.org

Kelly Widener
kelly.widener@uticak12.org

 

Fourth Grade

Holly Abbott
holly.abbott@uticak12.org

Jerome Kowalski
jerome.kowalski@uticak12.org

Taylor Roberts
taylor.roberts@uticak12.org

 

Third Grade

Amy Elzhenni
eiman.elzhenni@uticak12.org

Sue Fain
Susan.fain@uticak12.org

Brent Fortier
brent.fortier@uticak12.org

 

Second Grade

Stephanie Duden
stephanie.duden@uticak12.org

Shannon Dusaj
shannon.dusaj@uticak12.org

Christine Lope
christine.lope@uticak12.org

Vesna Miklja
vesna.miklja@uticak12.org

 

First Grade

Elizabeth Fisher
elizabeth.fisher@uticak12.org

Colleen McCune
colleen.mccune@uticak12.org

Jessica Mills
Jessica.mills@uticak12.org

 

Kindergarten

Stacey Daniels
Stacey.daniels@uticak12.org

Sandy Richards
sandra.richards@uticak12.org

Rose Varga
roseanne.varga@uticak12.org

Alyssa Young
alyssa.young@uticak12.org

 

 

AIM Class

LeeAnn Buchler

Leeann.buchler@uticak12.org

 

Specialists

ART

SooMee Lee
soomee.lee@uticak12.org

ISM

Beth Walker

 

Media Center

Cyndee Rivera
cynthia.rivera@uticak12.org

Music

Veronica Burris
veronica.burris@uticak12.org

Music

Keri Pruse
keri.pruse@uticak12.org

Phys Ed

David Pfromm
david.pfromm@uticak12.org

 

Learning Center

Cathy Harder
Catherine.Harder@uticak12.org

Keri Phillips
keri.phillips@uticak12.org

Dottie Rice
dorothy.rice@uticak12.org

 

Reading Consultants

Nichole Krol
Nichole.krol@uticak12.org

Darrin Millar
darrin.millar@uticak12.org

 

Reading Coach

Megan DeCarlo
megan.decarlo@uticak12.org

 

Math Consultant

Allison Bigelow
allison.bigelow@uticak12.org