Staff

Address: 2900 Holly, Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Main school phone: (586) 797-6200
School fax: (586) 797-6201

Please call our attendance line to report a student absence.
Attendance line: (586) 797-6299

Schuchard Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 8:25 a.m.  -  3:15 p.m.
Half Days 8:25 a.m. - 11:32 a.m.


Office Staff

Principal
Steve Slancik
Stephen.slancik@uticak12.org
Secretary
Karen Sanderson
karen.sanderson@uticak12.org
Office Clerk
Deborah Tabor
deborah.tabor@uticak12.org
 
Social Worker
Karyn Murray
karyn.murray@uticak12.org
School Psychiatrist
Anne Yurik
anne.yurik@uticak12.org 
Speech
Theresa McWilliams
Theresa.McWilliams@uticak12.org


EL

EL Teacher
Alia AliAhmed

alia.aliahmed@uticak12.org



EL Teacher
Lahib Elias
lahib.elias@uticak12.org

 


Classrooms

Sixth Grade

Kathy Muza
kathleen.muza@uticak12.org
Jennifer Grover
jennifer.grover@uticak12.org
Martin Reynolds
martin.reynolds@uticak12.org
Carla Maki
carla.maki@uticak12.org

Fifth Grade

Kelly Widener
kelly.widener@uticak12.org
Gregg Sadowski
gregg.sadowski@uticak12.org
Juliet Tropea-Murphy
juliet.tropea-murphy@uticak12.org
Alina Senawe
alina.senawe@uticak12.org

Fourth Grade

Brent Fortier
brent.fortier@uticak12.org

Stacey Daniels
Stacey.daniels@uticak12.org       

Holly Abbott
holly.abbott@uticak12.org


Third Grade

Season Bell
season.bell@uticak12.org
Amy Elzhenni
eiman.elzhenni@uticak12.org
Sue Fain
Susan.fain@uticak12.org

 

Second Grade

Jerome Kowalski
jerome.kowalski@uticak12.org
Stephanie Duden
stephanie.duden@uticak12.org
Nicole Reynolds
nicole.reynolds@uticak12.org

 

First Grade

Michelle Lowry
michelle.lowry@uticak12.org

Colleen McCune
colleen.mccune@uticak12.org

Elizabeth Fisher
elizabeth.fisher@uticak12.org

Kindergarten

Christine Lope
christine.lope@uticak12.org
Rose Varga
roseanne.varga@uticak12.org
 Sandy Richards
sandra.richards@uticak12.org

Media Center

 Cyndee Rivera
cynthia.rivera@uticak12.org

ART

SooMee Lee
soomee.lee@uticak12.org

GYM

David Pfromm
david.pfromm@uticak12.org

Music

Keri Pruse
keri.pruse@uticak12.org

ISM

 Rita Love
rita.love@uticak12.org

Learning Center

   Dottie Rice 
dorothy.rice@uticak12.org                  
  Cathy Harder
Catherine.Harder@uticak12.org
Keri Phillips
keri.phillips@uticak12.org

Literacy Consultants

Darrin Millar
darrin.millar@uticak12.org        
Suzie Meadows 
susan.meadows@uticak12.org

Math Consultants

 Allison Bigelow 
allison.bigelow@uticak12.org